Damaged

Damaged A dark chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins Graeme Cameron Gillian Flynn and S J Watson Even though I ve seen the newspapers read the headlines and watched the televisio

  • Title: Damaged
  • Author: Louise Mullins
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 455
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S J Watson Even though I ve seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn t feel real I still can t quite believe he s so damaged A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire Everyone is hiding something Kira I could kA dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S J Watson Even though I ve seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn t feel real I still can t quite believe he s so damaged A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire Everyone is hiding something Kira I could kill that man Nathan Some secrets can destroy you Jonathan I m not innocent We re all guilty of something Each and every one of us is haunted by something It s what makes us human We all sleep in darkness It s not the dark you should fear though, it s the light That s why some things are better left unsaid Some wounds are too painful to re open.

    • Damaged : Louise Mullins
      455 Louise Mullins
    • thumbnail Title: Damaged : Louise Mullins
      Posted by:Louise Mullins
      Published :2019-07-23T13:14:53+00:00

    About "Louise Mullins"

    1. Louise Mullins

      Louise Mullins is an international best selling author Scream Quietly, her debut psychological crime thriller has been optioned for film rights and the adaptation is currently in production.Order Lucky, part one in the new Death Valley crime thriller series now for release 27th March 2018.Louise Mullins writes full time using the experience she gained in a prior life working in the field of forensic mental health and psychological therapy, working with offenders and survivors of serious crimes.She admits to a serious book addiction and spends a lot of her spare time reading all for research purposes of course She enjoys psychological thrillers, historical fiction, and autobiographies.She lives in Bristol with her husband and three children.You can contact Louise Mullins on Facebook here facebook LouiseMullin

    694 thoughts on “Damaged”



    1. Not too sure about this book, I think the fact that it is written from at least 3 peoples views and each chapter is a different view. The storyline is hard to follow and the ending was somewhat predictable.


    2. Damaged reviewExcellent until the ending! Horrible way to end the story. I mean really? I would have given this 5 stars because it kept me turning pages deep in the night and then BAM! What a let down. I hate endings that really aren't endings Disappointed



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *